Navigation
Home Page
Christmas 2018: Check out the Latest News section for details on all the special Christmas events we have coming up!

Baby-Led Weaning

Baby-led Weaning information sessions 

 

Childwall Site - Tuesday 9.45-12pm 

Wavertree Site - Thursday 1.30-3pm 


No need to book but please arrive on time for a prompt start. 

 

Baby-led Weaning Meet and Eat 

Once you have been to an information session you are welcome to join our meet and eats. This session is a great way to build confidence and share your experiences with other parents. 
Please bring along your own snacks. 

Friday 6th April

Friday 4th May           Friday 24th August               
Friday 1st June          Friday 21st September
Friday 29th June        Friday 19th October
Friday 27th July         Friday  16th November
Friday 14th December

1.30-2.30pm 
Please book

 

For more information on both of these sessions or to book on to a meet and eat session please feel free to call 0151 233 5733/0151 233 6870

 

Baby-led Weaning

Visit our facebook Page
5 0 5 3 1

Latest News

Read more

Calendar Dates

Read more
Top